Cameroon / 0 Products

The Republic of Cameroon is a Central African country that shares its boundaries with Nigeria to the north and west, Chad to the northeast, the Central African Republic to the east, and Equatorial Guinea, Guinea, Gabon, and the Republic of Congo to the south. Because it lies between West Africa and Central Africa, Cameroon is categorized as both. 

Cameroon uses the Central African CFA franc as its currency. It uses the CFA because it is part of the Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa. The Bank of Central African States (BEAC) issues the currency. 

The CFA franc is divided into 100 centimes but no centime denominations have been issued. CFA franc coins are issued in the following denominations: 1 franc, 2 francs, 5 francs, 10 francs, 25 francs, 50 francs, 100 francs, and 500 francs. The coins feature the denomination and agricultural products.

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to <a href="cart.php?target=cart">your cart</a>

Looks like there are no products in this category yet! More products for this category are coming soon!

Go back to the Home page