Mali Banknote History

The Republic of Mali, the “place where the king lives” is the eighth-largest country in Africa. It is mostly an arid area, with the country located mostly in the Saharan and Sahelian regions. However, the Niger River flows through the… Read More

Uniswap (UNI) Crypto Insight

Uniswap (UNI) is one of the most renowned and leading decentralized exchanges hosted on the Ethereum blockchain space. UNI tokens can be traded through liquidity pools or can be swapped. They also have a secondary use as a tool to… Read More

Mauritania Banknote History

Mauritania is located in the Northwestern region of Africa. It may not be the most popular tourist destination but, their banknotes are definitely worth talking about. To start off, the country was a former French colony up until 1960 when… Read More

Polkadot (DOT) Crypto Insight

Polkadot (DOT) has become popular since the rise of its price in February, making as much as 353% profit. The cryptocurrency is geared toward the decentralization of the web by linking together all other digital currencies and giving them an… Read More