Kyrgyzstan 10 Tyiyn - 10 Som 6 Pieces Coin Set, 2008-2009, KM #12-43, Mint

  • Price:$3.99 USD
  • EachEa.
In stock (63 items available)
In stock (63 items available)
Discount Pricing (Per Each)
Quantity Credit Card
Any Quantity $3.99USD
Recommended Supplies
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to <a href="cart.php?target=cart">your cart</a>
  • Drag and drop me to the cart The product is unavailable in the catalog
    • Price:$4.99 USD
    • EachEa.
    Credit Card
    $4.99 USD Each
    $4.49 USD Each

Kyrgyzstan 10 Tyiyn - 10 Som 6 Pieces Coin Set from 2008-2009 is in mint condition and features the coat of arms of Kyrgyzstan.

  • SKU:
Category: Coins

The Kyrgyzstan 10 Tyiyn - 10 Som 6 Pieces Coin Set comes with Kyrgyz coins issued between 2008 and 2009 in denominations of 10 and 50 tylyn, and 1, 3, 5, and 10 Som. One side of these coins depicts the coat of arms of Kyrgyzstan and the date. The other side reflects the respective denomination along with a Kyrgyz symbol such as a Gul flower on the tylyn coins and a drink container “kookor” on the som coins. Tylyn coins from this set are made of brass-plated steel while some coins are of nickel-plated steel. These coins are in various sizes and are in mint condition.

Customer reviews