Philippines 20 Piso Banknote, 2010, P-206a.1, UNC

  • Price:$1.99 USD
  • EachEa.
Out of stock
Out of stock
Discount Pricing (Per Each)
Quantity Credit Card
Any Quantity $1.99USD
Recommended Supplies
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to <a href="cart.php?target=cart">your cart</a>
  • Drag and drop me to the cart The product is unavailable in the catalog
    • Price:$19.99 USD
    • EachEa.
    Credit Card
    $19.99 USD Each
    $18.99 USD Each
    $17.99 USD Each
    $16.99 USD Each

Philippines 20 Piso banknote from 2010 has a pick number P-206a.1, is in uncirculated (UNC) condition, and features Manuel Luis Quezon.

This uncirculated 20 Philippine piso banknote is dated 2010 and signed by Philippine President Benigno Aquino III and Central Bank Governor Amando M. Tetangco Jr. It has an orange color scheme and dimensions of 160 mm x 66 mm. Its obverse side honors the Father of the Filipino language— former President Manuel Luis Quezon, the Bangko Sentral seal, the Malacañang Palace (Presidential Residence), and the declaration of Filipino as the national language in 1935. Its reverse side shows a map of the Philippines, an Asian palm civet (Paradoxus hermaphroditus philippinensis), an Ifugao weave design, and the Banaue Rice Terraces. Security features include a solid security thread and a watermark of Manuel L. Quezon with an electrotype 20.

Customer reviews