Twilight of the Monarchies Box: A Collection of 8 Coins, w/ COA

  • Price:$149.99 USD
  • EachEa.
In stock (Only 4 left in stock)
In stock (Only 4 left in stock)
Discount Pricing (Per Each)
Quantity Credit Card
Any Quantity $149.99USD
Recommended Supplies
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to <a href="cart.php?target=cart">your cart</a>
    Drag and drop me to the cart The product is unavailable in the catalog
    • Price:$5.99 USD
    • EachEa.
    Credit Card
    1 -9
    $5.99 USD Each
    10 -99
    $5.74 USD Each
    $5.49 USD Each

Twilight of the Monarchies coin box contains 8 coins that were issued during the last few years of their respective monarchs. Additionally, the box comes with a Certificate of Authenticity.

  • SKU:
  • Variety:
Category: Coins

This coin box collection contains eight coins from eight different countries. These coins circulated during the last few years of the monarchs and monarchies in the country. The countries featured in the set are Afghanistan, Bulgaria, Yugoslavia, Ethiopia, Italy, British India, Egypt, and Greece. The coins included are 5 Afghanistani afghanis, 20 Bulgarian leva, 20 Yugoslavian dinara, 50 Ethiopian malonas, 1 Italian lira, a quarter British Indian rupee, 2 Egyptian piasters, and 5 Greek drachmas. The coin box also comes with a Certificate of Authenticity.

Customer reviews